Ballch Wood

The Poetry Class

The following pupils of Creetown Primary School’s 2008 class of Primary 4 and 5 wrote the Balloch Wood haiku with poet Lucy Burnett and with the assistance of teacher Miss Julie Parkinson:

Primary Four
Ronan Browne
Rebecca Hyslop
Brodie Jess
Adam Kelly
Connor Kelly
Tegan Line
Ailsa McCulloch
Kirsten McRobert
Nathan Syed-Tollan Maura Wilson
Eilidh Fisher
Kirsty Hamilton
Robbie Parker
Primary Five
Chloe Allison
Katie Allison
Becky Allison
Alistair Birse
Dylan Browne
Rhys Glazer
Tony Heron
Mhari McCulloch
Jodie McFarlane
Kristin McGaw
Kirsty McGonigle
Megan Monteith